Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Crash Tackle Rugby Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ruck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Luca
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
I have a doubt about the gathering in the ruck: considering the possibility of piling, I presume that players standing over the grounded teammate have the possibility to reach the ball and try the gathering.
If the answer is YES, I'm not sure to understand the necessity to apply the fault action of use of hands in ruck, and also the special rule of N.9 to reach the ball from the edge of scrum seems less effective (except for possibility of automatic pass).
What I misunderstood?

Thanks in advance for your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Franck Maille
France
flag msg tools
Hello Luca,

Maybe you'll have more chances to get an answer if you ask your question on the forum of the editor website.
Right here:
http://www.crashtacklerugbygame.com

Hope that helps.
Cheers
Franck
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Luca
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you Franck.
I will follow your suggestion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.