Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nauticus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crown action clarification and warehouse question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. When you select crown action (to get max 15 VP) you need to spend workers in order to multiply them with the crowns you own...
Extra workers that may are aligned from the wheel (not the bonus ones) DO count as spending workers ?
Example: wheel gives me 3 blue workers and I own 3 crowns, do I get 9 VP without spending a worker?

2. Can I buy masts (or whatever ) and store them in warehouse although I have paid them, or is it strict only for "free" goods ?

Best regards,

Aris meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes. Those are workers you get to perform the current action.

2. Yes. If you don't have a ship you can (or want) to put them in, you can store them in your warehouse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Bryant, crystal clear!!!! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.