Casey Lee
United States
West Columbia
SC
flag msg tools
badge
I love my wife!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had the Ballroom card in my district and I called the King role and the person forgot to say "thanks, your excellency". Do they take my crown even though they lose their turn? Please help. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rockpaper Scissors
United States
flag msg tools
Yes--my understanding is that it's the same as if they were assassinated: they lose their turn but take the Crown marker.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.