Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragon Valley» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Firth
United States
Sanger
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'm playing my first game here and was wondering about the placement of buildings. Am I correct in thinking that:

Only one Defensive building may be placed in a location?

More than one Upgrade building may be placed in a location as long
as they are of the same type?
And the benefits also "stack"?

Only one Fraternal building may be place in a location?

Thanks


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Rubin
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - but you can have 'stacks' by completing a few of the same building (but on different locations) so that the Carpenter (for example) becomes stronger.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.