Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maximal effect requirement of ACTION card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kubu Wpierdalatorski
msg tools
Hia again! (2nd post celebration, woooo! ...sorry)
I've been going through forums and I've seen people writing stuff like "Use Maximal Effect with Book of Wisdom / Magic Talent" - Maximal Effect desription refers to Action card - is artifact or advanced action card considered to be one? Or just basic action cards? Cheers!

Quick edit:
Can I use "Endless Bag of Gold" artifact not during interaction but in combat? For example - if I use "Diplomacy" first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Action Cards are Basic and Advanced, but not Spells or Atrefacts

Yes, you can use it in that situation
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Schmuelling
msg tools
mb
Hello people,
I was not able to find anything concerning a question regarding Book of Wisdom.
Can I use the normal effect of BoW during combat after I revealed what I have to fight in a dungeon for example?
Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall
United States
Dalton
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, you can use it to get an AA card to help you. During combat you pretty much just can't play Healing effects.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Schmuelling
msg tools
mb
DreadArkive wrote:
Yes, you can use it to get an AA card to help you. During combat you pretty much just can't play Healing effects.


Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.