Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bobby Lee» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader Replacements (3rd Edition) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt E
United States
Mission Viejo
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can new leaders be built as cadre or are you always limited to 3 army leaders?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Martin
Senegal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
sec 5.1 says each side has one major and 3 minor leaders in play...if a leader is eliminated in battle, he is replaced in the next supply turn at a cost of 4RP, at strength of 1(last para of 5.2)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark J.
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
Can there be fewer than 1 Supreme Leader and 3 Army Leaders in play as a result of leader death (5.21)?

Suppose one side has a Depleted Leader Pool and one of the Army Leaders is killed in battle, does that side now play with only 2 Army Leaders or do some of the removed leaders come back into play??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.