Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard your hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Bauer
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played Impossible Mode last night and at one point 3 of the 4 of us had to discard our entire hand. The question is, once you have to discard your had do you effectively lose a turn, and in the case above the player 4 would have gone twice our do you draw a new hand when required?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you lose a turn, because you only draw new cards in the end of your turn..
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.