Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Superfly Snuka
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenaro: I have the ability to move 2 spaces and my Troop has 5 units in it. I start in my city with a pyramid in it.

Can I teleport to the Sanctuary with 4 troops leaving 1 behind in my city, then leave 2 in the Sanctuary and move the other 2 to the Delta Temple all in one movement action?

I guess the real question is if you can move multiple spaces can you drop units off as you move?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andi Hub
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
donnyrides wrote:
I guess the real question is if you can move multiple spaces can you drop units off as you move?

Yes, as long as you do not move the units you dropped off.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.