Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is start of a turn an event? (Dark cards) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Sombrero
msg tools
Avatar
mb
Hi there!

We finished our first game but had an issue with the rule stating that only one dark card may be played in response to a single event.

Does this rule concern start of a detective's turn as well? Can multiple "play at the start of X's turn" dark cards be played?

Would be glad for any insight
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
.
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
This applies to the start of a turn as well. Only one dark card can be played, and the player who is earlier in player order gets priority if multiple people want to play.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Sombrero
msg tools
Avatar
mb
I see - thanks for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.