Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scrappy combine with Relentless rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Pierre Giguere
Canada
Cornwall
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Each one lets you roll an extra time in combat on your turn, does that mean you can roll a total of 3 times?

Seems a little crazy

-JP
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Vandeweyer
Belgium
Haaltert
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems legit to me, but the odds to get this combo are, as with all combos, small.

If these cards both show up in a game, a clever player will try to take the second card for himself (if he gets the opportunity) to prevent the other player to get both cards.

And even when one player gets this combo there are plenty of other strong and sometimes 'overpowered-looking' combos to achieve, so this is not the ultimate 'I win'-situation.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.