Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Infantry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pit question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frederick Ho
Canada
Scarborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When fallen into a pit, does command points and thus command skills of the squad leader cannot be used in the combat in the pit if he is not one of those that had fallen?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gottardo Zancani
Italy
Milano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct: the Leader cannot be activated if he's not in the Pit
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.