Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Patchistory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Wars Against One Player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aram Schvey
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you have multiple wars against the same player on a single turn (if you have multiple trade routes with that player)? It says you can't fight wars against multiple players -- but what about two or more wars on a turn against one player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth
Switzerland
Zürich
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
My ass is green, but I don't let it worry me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limit on the number of wars against a single player nor the number of players you may engage in war with. The only limitation is the number of trade routes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
aschvey wrote:
It says you can't fight wars against multiple players

Is that true? I can't find that in the new English rules. In fact, it even says, "If a player is involved in two wars when it is their turn, they may choose which War to resolve first."

Capoeirista wrote:
The only limitation is the number of trade routes.

You mean just the number of physical trade routes available to be constructed? Or something else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.