Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Nations in Arms: Valmy to Waterloo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spanish Guerillas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Asked and answered on CSW.

The rules as written do not prevent Spanish Guerrillas from moving outside of Spain. Is that intended?

No, 15.54.2 reads "They are only in play if a Liberation War begins in Spain, see 15.44". The intent (unless I am completely mistaken) is that they are only in play DURING a Liberation War and removed when it ends. And during a liberation war no Spanish units can move outside Spanish territory (15.44.5.1).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.