Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Days of Battle: Golan Heights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bunker with a red star? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lopo Metello
Switzerland
Denges
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Neko-San is here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And what happens if the bunker has a red star?
A Syrian unit enters in the bunker hex and the occupies the victory place, next turn it moves out and EZOC is again there (Syrian unit stops in the first hex it enters), have the Syrian player lost the victory point when the EZOC is reactivated?
Thanks for helping
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Chadwick
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
No. Rule 5 specifies: "A player controls a Town or Victory star hex if one of his units was the last one to pass through or occupy that hex."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lopo Metello
Switzerland
Denges
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Neko-San is here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
I missed that point a was focused on the bunker functions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Smith
United States
Hillsborough
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me but I'm thinking that the Syrians actually have to occupy a red star victory hex to be eligible for the sudden death victory.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blake Walker
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Scott --

An Immediate Victory requires Syrian occupation of a Victory Hex, but also requires a LOC from the Victory Hex to the Syrian border.


Blake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.