Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conquest of Planet Earth: The Space Alien Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Simple Ally Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Rainbow
msg tools
Quick question... If you have an Ally, or two, or three... and they get destroyed... can you bring them back into the game as you would your typical alien ship, or are they totally destroyed and gone for the entire game? I saw that there was an event card that mentioned reviving a destroyed ally, which makes me feel that they are more of an ally race and they can be brought back into the game as you would one of your typical alien ships. Any clarification on this would be really helpful. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Duby
United States
Honolulu
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From page 15 of the rulebook:

Allies that are Destroyed are placed in your Alien
Pool like your other Aliens and may be brought
back into play as Reinforcements just like your other
Aliens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Rainbow
msg tools
Thank you. I didn't see that. Appreciate the fast response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.