Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caveman Curling» Forums » Rules

Subject: Round totem question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Dunkley
United Kingdom
Chorley
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK we have had this happen a couple of times, I cap one of my pieces with a round totem my opponent shoots and knocks my piece away and my totem ends up on top of his piece without touching the play area. What happens when the totem is eventually knocked of his piece? Is my original piece returned to me, or maybe his as in essence he stole the totem.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel QUODBACH
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
The Old Ones say : " By putting the totem on opponent stone, the Animal Gods decided to protect opponent team's stone. So when the totem hits the ground, the opponent stone comes back to opponent's team !"

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Dunkley
United Kingdom
Chorley
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Groddur wrote:
The Old Ones say : " By putting the totem on opponent stone, the Animal Gods decided to protect opponent team's stone. So when the totem hits the ground, the opponent stone comes back to opponent's team !"



Thanks so much for your quick reply I favour the old ones decision
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.