Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cyborg ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad R
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The separation of the utility and superpower abilities by a period make it an and not an or situation correct? IE: if you play a utility AND a super power, you play both of Cyborgs super hero powers.

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gavin Jones
United Kingdom
Derby
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct,

You get +1 power for the super power and get to draw a card for the equipment
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad R
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shaun Layton
United States
Leominster
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has nothing to do with this thread, but I love this game!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.