Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Palantir of Orthanc rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Itamar Parann
Israel
Ramat Gan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Palantir enters the game through the use of an Event Action Die, can SP immediately take another card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, as the card was not in play when the die was used.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Itamar Parann
Israel
Ramat Gan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, thought so, but just wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.