Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Coal Baron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Cage stop in the mine? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Tietsort
United States
Windsor
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey there, we have played that wherever your cage is, when you run out of movement "steps" it stays. For example, you have a 6 movement, you move to the black coal for one, pick up three black for 4, then move to the yellow for 5, and load 1 yellow, for a total of 6. Can you stop here with no penalty, and then resume next turn, or shift? We have played this way, but the rules do no indicate either way.

Thanks Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
'Arctica' Gary
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, its an elevator, I expect, so it stops where you leave it then starts from there
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J H
United States
Chesterfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have it right.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.