Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question about (STrategize) Support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
I have this situation , top of the formation brother Deino & behind him 4 GS under him in the formation Brother Zael Behind him 1 GS , I choose to use Support (Strategize) so I intend to move the 4 GS which they were behind Deino to be moved down behind Zael then to move them in the opposite side in front of Zael .
My question when I moved 4 GS down Behind Zael & there is already 1 GS behind him do they become one swam so I can move the 5 GS in front of Zael or I can move only the 4 GS that I moved down them move them in front of Zael?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Question: When does a Genestealer swarm moved by the
“Strategize” Action card merge with another swarm?

Answer: After resolving the entire Action card, the swarm merges
with any swarm at the same position and side of the formation." (FAQ)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.