Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blocks in the West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Belgium rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Rogers
United States
APO
US Armed Forces - Europe
flag msg tools
Emanuele,

When checking whether Belgium surrenders (for Dyle-Breda), is this done only during the Victory Phase or can it be done earlier (as soon as the Germans have enough units in the country)? If the latter, do Air Units count?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Greg,

Belgium surrenders if the conditions are met in the Victory Phase and any unit counts (Air Units included)

So basically get Eben Emael, bring 10 German units in and I believe there is no chance for Belgium.


ALL THE BEST

emanuele
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.