Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Infection: Humanity's Last Gasp» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ongoing personnel conflict without personnel hired... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Gibson
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HawkeyeLonewolf wrote:
The rules say if I acquire the personnel noted in a personnel conflict of the lab section of the status report during the turn, I have to accept the effects of that conflict until I can remove it.

However if I have none of the personnel actually hired, do I hold onto the card until I remove it prior to the reset phase until such time as those personnel become hired?

Thematically I can see this reflecting professional conflicts outside the workplace prior to hiring, so I'm not sure.


If you do not have both indicated personnel cards by the time the player action phase is over in the turn you drew the Status Report card, then discard it like any other Status Report Card at the end of the turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.