Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pirates vs. Dinosaurs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-roll another players roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephan Bradley
United States
Honolulu
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mb
Exist any possibility to force another player to re-roll a roll with...?
Instant Actions ( )
Items ( )
Relics ( )
Quartermaster ( )
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Dietz
United States
Sigel
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stephan93 wrote:
Exist any possibility to force another player to re-roll a roll with...?
Instant Actions ( )
Items ( )
Relics ( )
Quartermaster ( )


No--you may only re-roll your own dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Jim is correct - re-roll opportunities only apply to the player playing the card and not other players.

Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.