Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » General Gaming

Subject: Villians and Artifacts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Schroth
msg tools
I would like a rules clarification with regards to Villians collecting artifacts in the game. Since they are able to collect them from an adventure, but do not enter cities, do they get the fortune value from the card added to their fortune pool, or do they only get fortune from temple adventuring and other location bonus'? In short, do they sell the artifacts or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
You don't say what game you're asking about.

Please say what game you are talking about, and hit the red X to say Wrong Forum, and an admin will move this thread to the Rules forum for the game, where someone is more likely to know the answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fortune and Glory, I suspect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.