Subject: GameStorm 2014 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
Yep, I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts; Stay for the brains!
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb

I plan on being there this weekend, my group is arriving Wed night and leaving Sun afternoon.

Anybody else going to make it this year?

Should we plan to play some games?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Can't make it.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb
jarredscott78 wrote:
Can't make it.

I will miss you!

cry

But BGG is only 8 months away.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric "Shippy McShipperson" Mowrer
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Ami. Geek.
mbmbmbmbmb
Not planning on it this year. The group I normally attend with kind of melted down. We're still friends, so it's not as easy as simply disbanding and going our separate ways. Maybe next year after that path has been completely navigated.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul W
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I was thinking about attending for a day or two (probably Friday and/or Saturday). It depends on how much end-of-term grading I get done in the next day or two.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
ejmowrer wrote:
Not planning on it this year. The group I normally attend with kind of melted down. We're still friends, so it's not as easy as simply disbanding and going our separate ways. Maybe next year after that path has been completely navigated.

cry

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls