Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combined tiles question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Hubbard
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
If two tiles of the same size are adjacent are they always treated as a combined tile? Ex: In The Silent Minstrel, are the last two tiles two 6x6 or one 6x12?

I'm assuming it's the latter but wondering if that will always be the case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Steward
Canada
flag msg tools
Correct - you can't have back to back tiles the same size.

Its a 6X12.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn Hubbard
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.