Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Simultaneous play and passing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dwight Sullivan
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Shall we play a game?
badge
Shall we play a game?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

What if the last thing you want to do is research but the grey turn marker is coming to you next. Can you pass the grey marker without taking a turn?

- Dwight

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simultaneous Play Rules Question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heiko Günther
Germany
Saarbrücken
Saarland
flag msg tools
designer
Coming soon: Peak Oil Spillover!
badge
I spent 100 GG so you can read this.
Avatar
I am guessing you refer to the secondary action marker used in the simultaneous play variant from Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients, not the base game.

The same question has already been asked, answered and discussed at length in the forum for that expansion (for example here)

edit: damn, ninja'd again by Radziol
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dwight Sullivan
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Shall we play a game?
badge
Shall we play a game?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys. I did spend a few minutes trying to search. Honest : -- )

- Dwight

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from Eclipse to Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.