Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cave Evil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Salaman rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Welch
United States
Joplin
Missouri
flag msg tools
Can he bring his squad with him when he moves through unexcavated spaces, or does he have to be alone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nathan hayden
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's unique only to Salaman.

Some combat related abilities let the others in Squad participate which often means adding attributes along with ability. This is just unique to Salaman.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.