Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: one question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rosen Kazakov
msg tools
Can you damage unit during the resolve strikes phase , that has already received exhaust token ? Rules says you must assign damage to participating units, if the unit has exhaust token , its not participating anymore , right ? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arrrrr'lex
Germany
Geestland
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi! If the unit was assigned as an attacker / defender in the battle it IS participating regardless of any other tokens already on it.

The exhaust token only shows, that this unit cannot act anymore in the battle, but it is still part of the battle.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arvils Feldmanis
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not out of engadgement, but it cant focus to attack because it has already been focused.

So yeah, you can do damage to it.


Because even tho your units are focused, they are still in engadgment, for determing unoppoused damage.


Hope this clears stuff out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.