Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Operation Iceberg: Battle of Okinawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Disable" carrier? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergio F
Spain
Badajoz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello. I have a doubt with Battle of Okinawa rules.What means that a Carrier o Light Carrier is "disable"? What can´t they do after being "disable"?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio F
Spain
Badajoz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Doug Friend:
"Disable means cannot launch or recover aircraft".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.