Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conjurers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Devour and Flying rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
L. S.
msg tools
mbmb
Just a simple question followed by another even easier:

1) Since devouring is no standard attack can a flying creature be devoured?

2) I just devoured your creature. Your turn starts. Lets say Cahrypdis (4 BD) devoured your creature. Your turn starts: I roll 4 BD for your devoured creature and deal the according damage. Than you free your creature and I roll 8 BD and deal the damage to your creature. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niels Wonsyld
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A flying creature can not be desvoured by a creature without flying. If the devouring creature should optain flying it is able to devour opposing flying creatures.

Yes the sequence is correct.

Niels
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.