Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yomi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unstable Power (beta) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Rabinowitz
United States
Columbia
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says "combat-revealed attack".

Does that mean...

a] I play an attack?
b] I play a card with attack on it, but it could be on the other side? (like I play an attack/block card with block toward my opponent)
c] I play a card which does damage? (like a throw)

I've looked everywhere I could for this so I apologize if this is already answered somewhere.I also apologize if this is a noob question. I am, in fact, a noob.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the rotation can be used only when you reveal the attack side of a card with attack on it.

So if you reveal a 2 (Attack/Dodge), you would reveal the Attack side as your combat option if you want to rotate. If you revealed the dodge side, you would have revealed a Dodge and it wouldn't work
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.