Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombie House Blitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: When several zombies are flipped up at the same time... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I help designers improve their games.
badge
Feed me...games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(1) Suppose I have a person on top of my street stack. I flip up 3 new street cards -- zombie, car, zombie. I've got no shotguns. Which zombie eats the person -- the top one, or the bottom one?

(2) Now, suppose that there are 3 people in the street deck when that happens. I assume the top 2 are eaten -- right?

(3) Now, suppose I have a shotgun on one of my escape stacks and a person on top of my street deck. I flip up new street cards, and I get car-zombie-car. Can I shoot the zombie even though it's not on top of the stack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremiah Lee
United States
Milan
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) you only deal with the topmost card a the time. So, your top card is a zombie, and it's on a car, so nothing happens.

2) Zombies are easily distracted, and therefore only eat one person, no matter how many they are on top of.

3) you can only shoot a zombie if it is on top of the street deck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I help designers improve their games.
badge
Feed me...games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.