Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dark Valley» Forums » General

Subject: question about stacking of Russian artillery army group rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Susan Murphy
United States
Manassas
VA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since Russian artillery army group (five hexes) are the only counters that I can find in this game that are above the size of an army, how do you stack them, or do they stand alone. Stacking rules say a maximum of two armies and two corps per hex; nothing about army groups.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Artillery units don't count towards stacking limits but there may be only one per hex. See 5.4 for details.

-Phil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.