Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Harbour» Forums » Rules

Subject: One More Building Question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Perry Fergin
United States
Baltimore
MD
flag msg tools
Homer Simpson
badge
"Trying is the first step towards failure."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...hopefully.

If a building has two actions, (like the Architectural Society,) do you get to choose which order you perform the actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can choose which order you complete the actions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.