Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

diZe» Forums » Strategy

Subject: Rolling less that the maximum number of dice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe this is a stupid and I'm missing something obvious, but is there any reason to roll less then the maximum number of allowed dice in the Human Attack phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santiago Eximeno
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It's a rule that has sense when you use the suggested rule of "if you obtain (for example) two '1' you lose a human", that I'll include in the new revised rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eximeno wrote:
No. It's a rule that has sense when you use the suggested rule of "if you obtain (for example) two '1' you lose a human", that I'll include in the new revised rules.


Ah, OK, then it makes sense to me. Thank you for clearing that up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.