Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of the Suns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Big cities control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edmond
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In Question about fleets
Leonard wrote:
A side can claim control of those cities (Shanghai, Peking, Tientsin) as long as the side has at least 1 unit in the hex.


In About cut off
Leonard wrote:
Please add "Units in a supply center, or a port / naval base (for player with navy in the game) are never cut off" to 12.2


Rule 6.0 restrict both sides stacking only on turn 0. It should be changed ?
Can both sides receive supply from those cities ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonard To
Hong Kong
Wanchai
n/a
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Stacking is not allowed after turn 0.

On turn 0, both KMT and Japan csn trace supply from those cities if they have at least 1 unit in it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edmond
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"csn trace supply" = can trace supply

----------------------

Proposed errata

6.0 (Add)
On turn 0, both KMT and Japan can trace supply from those cities if they have at least 1 unit in it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.