Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: build 3 river away but in the same land rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gita fazryan
Indonesia
flag msg tools

If i have shipping value of 3, can i terraform and build 3 separated river spaces of my own existing structure but still in the same land?

Thanks before
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Roy
United Kingdom
Sutton
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark O'Reilly
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Seconded.
Evil Roy nails it
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant
United States
Cuyahoga Falls
Ohio
flag msg tools
One of the best gaming weekends in Ohio since 2010. Search facebook for "BOGA Weekend Retreat" for more info!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fazryan wrote:

If i have shipping value of 3, can i terraform and build 3 separated river spaces of my own existing structure but still in the same land?

Thanks before

I'd be curious to know what made you think that maybe you couldn't. Was there some wording in the rule book that made you think this?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.