Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristen Umansky
United States
Glen Rock
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone!

I'm new to BGG and tabletop gaming. I've had a growing interest in it for a few years but not until I downloaded the MTG app and then showed up at my local game store randomly to play MTG, did board games and card games become a real joy for me. I even played in an 8 week long descent campaign at my game store.

Anyway. My husband is much more into video games, specifically MMO style games like guild wars 2.

So far of the games I own he enjoys Lengends of Andor A LOT. And he has interest in Descent and we have a group starting a campaign next weekend. He also enjoys pandemic & forbidden island/dessert. So it seems co-ops are what he likes. Any suggestions on other games he might enjoy?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristen Umansky
United States
Glen Rock
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Shoot. I should have posted this under recommendations.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Korner
United States
Tomah
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
A couple of my favorite co-ops are Eldritch Horror and Defenders of the Realm.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tim thorson
United States
Chaska
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
How about gears of war .
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul DeStefano
United States
Long Island
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
It's a Zendrum. www.zendrum.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Defenders Of The Realm(Fantasy Pandemic gone crazy) is great.

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise of the Runelords – Base Set is also impressive.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb