Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bobby Lee» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader lost in battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edgar Gallego
Spain
Sarriguren
Navarra
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are leaders lost in battle withdrawn from game, like changed leaders, or are they returned to the leader pool?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Kwasny
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Since the paragraph on dealing with leaders lost in battle does not offer any different rule, I would say the rule from the previous paragraph Replaced leaders are withdrawn from play... applies. So leaders eliminated in battle are also withdrawn from the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.