Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Germantown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roads and Strategic Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the 'half' on the TEC reflect the Strategic Movement rule, or does the 'half' ALWAYS apply, whether strategic movement is used or not?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alpha Mastrano
Australia
Heidelberg
Victoria, Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only for strat move, see the updated TEC here:

http://www.gmtgames.com/p-277-germantown-1777.aspx
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you so much for that link! That clears it right up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alpha Mastrano
Australia
Heidelberg
Victoria, Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not a problem!
Get the updated exclusive rulebook too, there are a few important errata there...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
paul taylor
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Could someone help with this question?.
The TEC note1 says that units on road can use strat move.
The special rules say units on roads and lanes can strat move.

Rule 9.52 says road and track.

Which is correct?.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
paul taylor
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
I have found the answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.