Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Three clicks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Hill
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the corp needs to use three clicks for some effect, do they have to be used in a single turn? Is the action for purging viruses different in this respect than card effects that require three clicks.

Purge virus removes all virus counters from everywhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. in the same turn.

2. No different.

3. Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Hill
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My son hates it when I clear virus counters and it wipes his Imp!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alejandro G.
United States
Hurst
Texas
flag msg tools
Sometimes you have to roll the hard six.
badge
I'm getting my men...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jmilum wrote:
My son hates it when I clear virus counters and it wipes his Imp!


If I see it hit the table, I do the same thing. I hate Imp.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.