Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving onto a space with a slave catcher rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric deRuiter
United States
Hoboken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is a no effect for movement card played (sorry can't recall the name) can I move a slave onto a space with a slave catcher already present? I know collecting money and moving slave catchers don't happen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuomo Syvänperä
Finland
Nahkela
Other (Non U.S.)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think you can ever move voluntarily to the same space as a slave catcher.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Pasi
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
Ka Mate Ka Mate
badge
Ka Ora Ka Ora
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AFAIK you can't ever move oonto a space with a slave catcher on it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PasiMax wrote:
AFAIK you can't ever move oonto a space with a slave catcher on it


Correct, you can not move into or through a space with a slave catcher present.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.