Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mob/Nazis/Crimson Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Beller
United States
Coldwater
Michigan
flag msg tools
If the Vile Organization for the current game is the Mob, if a card is drawn that would place Nazis figures, would the Nazis be placed on the board since they are not the the vile organization being used for the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon T
Australia
Peakhurst
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They do go on the board.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffery Schwark
United States
Manitowoc
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They're just there to get in the heroes way is all.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel U. Thibault
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Think of them as guest stars on the show.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.