Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Smash Up: Science Fiction Double Feature» Forums » Rules

Subject: Into the time slip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Turner
United Kingdom
Farnham
Surrey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If this card is used to remove a card with an action attached, does the action get discarded?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Vandenberg
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Yep. The action is no longer attached to anything so it goes to the discard pile. Although I haven't seen any rules that relate to this, I posted a thread on this a while back and I think a developer gave me that answer. This is why Aliens and Time Travelers are a huge counter to Apes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
WhatAChamp wrote:
I haven't seen any rules that relate to this,


I have, look at any SU rulebook at the definition of return:

Quote:
Return: This means
that a card goes back
where it came from.
When a card returns
from a base, discard
attachments on
that card
.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.