Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: DoT on Lairs? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Atkins
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can lairs get a damage over time placed on them, such as the Archer's bleeding DoT on "Gift of the underworld"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Seale
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmb
I have been playing they can. Of course I've only been playing the Soldier and Acolyte so it made perfect sense the lairs could catch from Consuming Fire. I'm on vacation so don't have the cards in front of me know but I believe it says Target so no reason it shouldn't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Shotton
United States
Westfield
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
murdernater wrote:
Can lairs get a damage over time placed on them, such as the Archer's bleeding DoT on "Gift of the underworld"?


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.