Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Raiders of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on how "Bonus" works rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitch Lavender
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
Klaatu barada nikto.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that, "On a Move Roll, if you roll a "Natural 6" on the pennies, (All 6 pennies are heads or tails) you gain 1 Audacity AND move to ANY 1 adjacent space."

Does this mean that the player holding the grail can never gain a bonus, since he only has 5 pennies (at most) to roll? Same for players that are injured and have lost pennies, so that they do not have 6 pennies?

Thanks in advance.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! You got it 100%!
Players that don't have 6 pennies can't get this bonus.
Thanks for the question!
I'm here to help!
Hope you're enjoying the game!

Chris
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitch Lavender
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
Klaatu barada nikto.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MitchLav wrote:
Thanks for the quick response.


I'm here if you need anything! Hope you enjoy!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.