Khamul the Easterling
Netherlands
flag msg tools
During the staging step of the quest phase I draw 'Followed by Night'; with 1 damage on Arwen, I choose the second effect. So I've got Black Uruks engaged with me, it makes an immediate attack, and the shadow card effect says : "Return attacking enemy to the staging area after it attacks". So it returns to the staging area. Does this mean that its 2 threat counts towards the Quest Resolution?
Think so. Bummer...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Fanchi
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they do.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
zodmaniac zodmaniac
msg tools
Yes, always assume the worst
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.