Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: revive question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Prakasit Nateeprasittipon
Thailand
flag msg tools
Hello all,

I have a questions, When Hero knock out and take a revive by ally. This hero have a 1 action or 2 action to use in this turn.

thank
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aurochi Kakahate
Malaysia
Seri Kembangan
Selangor
flag msg tools
mb
when revive by ally ,the revived ally take his turn as normally as it should, so 2 action is a YES
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arjen Schouten
Netherlands
Veenendaal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's why you should normally always try to get a hero to Revive instead of stand up on his own.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.