Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Treasures & Traps» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gross cumulative effects ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
My first game ,I have this situation in my realm companion card (Princess) that add 1 on all entry rolls and my opponent use Item card (Dark spell) that makes all my entry & exit rolls suffer minus 3 , so in my turn when I want to make entry action & I rolled the dice & the result was 4 do I add 1 the subtract 3 to be the final result of the roll 2 ?
Is that correct , if not what is the correct answer?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Patuxent River
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
2 is the correct answer.
4+1=5, 5-3=2
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.